New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincere1maine

Male (19) looking for Male Biddeford, Maine, United States

I am an easy going gay man. I am compassionate loving romantic and love travel movies sports and enjoy staying home and cuddling. I am looking for a nice guy who understands what it means to have bipolar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI enjoy sports TLC bravo comedies and dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all different kinds of movies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have one in paticular
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Favorite booksI am not a big reader
Idea of funLike to go to movies and dinner. I enjoy the beach and taking road trips and just walking around exploring. Open to new adventures
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling more. I am open to most things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find a person in life to share life experiences. To be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a nice guy who is compassionate romantic and enjoys to do things or just relax at home.
On the first dateMaybe dinner or coffee or going to a movie. I am open to most anything

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNew England patriots

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting