New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love!!

Down to earth,easy going funny (looking) Got alot of time on my hands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlebouncer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash,Arrow,Defiance,big bang theory,family guy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTaxi driver,sin city,city of god,American beauty,Lord of the rings,
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAll!!!!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksComics'
Idea of funBeing with someone who doesn't think I'm mental!!!!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNot being myself

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can put up with me!!
On the first dateBring a flower, be a gentleman,