New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its gonna be a GREAT day!

Male (39) looking for Female Granger, Indiana, United States

I'm a bit shy at first but once you get to know me youll find that im really a fun guy who lives life to its fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr. Controls Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBates Motel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesEpic trilogies like Matrix or LOTR
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsMagrudergrinde
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting hammered and watching a marathon.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSexy, Smart, Fun
On the first dateDepends if I'm manic or depressed