New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover of life

I am a 20 year old feamle who loves to laugh and do arts and crafts. I enjoy to listening to music and watching movies. I am in junior college. I plan on becoming an interpreter of Spanish and Sign Language. I am smart and creative. I like to ride my bike aroung town and go to the gym.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRaising Hope
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMadagascar 3. Auntie Mame
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksWaiter Rant
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, who likes to cuddle, and go to the gym