New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness is real when it is shared

Male (49) looking for Female Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

Dry sense of humor; enjoys Nature, hiking and camping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality Conrol Auditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesAirplane Into the Wild The Shining Napolean Dynamite
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsBee Gees Paul Davis Eagles Air Supply Little River Band Beach Boys Phil Collins 70's music
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Walden Woods
Into the Wild
The Odyssey
Idea of funcamping in a provincial park; hiking nature trails and sitting around a campfire at night.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Photography, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryweekend birdwatch in Point Pelee during Spring Migration

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifelive a life of simplicity and peace of mind. To appreciate Nature around me,love books.enjoy music and rest. To bring sunshine out in others,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerits hard to put in words
On the first dateCoffe at a public meeting place