New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Platonic Friends?

27 mother of one daughter. Ltr of 5 years. Educated, funny, creative, and family oriented. Loyal, honest, and laid back.

Many interests!

I am in VB available during the day.
I am bipolar 2, bpd, ptsd, and anxiety. So if you can deal with me Ill appreciate it.

I also 420.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTbd
On the first dateDinner, converse, whatever sounds like fun!