New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends and More

I'm a single 28 year old living in Chicago. I was diagnosed with Bipolar, anxiety, ADHD, and OCD at 18. I am just now looking for people who can relate to what I have been going through.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Pysch, The Mentalist, Supernatural, Smallville, Etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to count....I own a lot!!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI listen to a lot of different artists
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksI don't read a lot.
Idea of funHanging out, going out to movies, dinner and bars.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane and bungy jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find balance in my life and a self-purpose

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can see me and love me for it not in spite of it
On the first dateJust depends on how I feel about the person