New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Giving this a try :) Here goes....

Male (53) looking for Female Boise, Idaho, United States

I'm an easy going, fun loving, funny, affectionate, and loyal friend. I would like to meet someone that I can laugh with, go on walks with on the greenbelt, easy going hikes with in the foothills, stroll through the park, watch a BSU games, snuggle up with to watch a movie at home, go out to dinner, and go dancing with. I value being with someone that is loyal, funny, affectionate, and has a kind heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRussia Tdday, Big Bang Theory, First 48, Survivor, South Park, LA Lakers, LA Dodgers, Pittsburgh Steelers, College Football, Boise State Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHunger Games, The Matrix, Caddyshack, Act of Valor, Loose Change, Zeitgeist, Gray State, The Shining, Deliverance (LOL), Red Dawn
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsWay too many to list....so just to name a few: The Police, The Cure, Linkin Park, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, many more...
Favorite booksI don't read nearly enough anymore....a few faves - The Dove, Hunger Games, Prince of Tides (the movie sucked but the book is an outstanding read), 1984, Bridget Jones Diary,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Paragliding, back packing in Thailand

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves to laugh, is affectionate, easy going, loyal, and kind hearted. She is attractive from the inside out. A good personality and funloving nature is important to me.
On the first dateSomething low key -- meet for a drink and talk, coffee, get to know each other and if there's a mutual attraction go from there