New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christine

My friends describe me as a fun and loving person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height152 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRecovery Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD. Shameless. Bravo channel. Food Network . Football season. Old Movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI don’t have one there’s to many lol
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsClassic rock 80’s alternative 90s grunge and free style and oldies
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Music
Favorite booksDon’t have one there’s too many lol
Idea of funSee a live band or concert. Hangout with my friends. I love the summer. Go to the beach or lake. I love to cook I am retired chef
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to Santorini Greece. Taking a walk through Central Park. Hitting Las Vegas.

Views

Goal in lifeIs to become a Peer Specialist one of these Years. To try and help other people in need .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for my partner to share my life with. A person who understands me and I understand them too. Be able to communicate and care for one another. Also have a good sense of humor
On the first dateI would like to go for a drink or a cup of coffee would be fine. Some good conversation would be also great. Plus see if there is some chemistry
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Muscular, Stocky