New here? Sign Up Have an account?

czar1963

Like running, reading Russian history of The 1917 revolution and civil war, ride a Harley-Davidson. I have also lived in Oregon WI, Stoughton WI and Rhinelander WI. have been to Russia, Ukraine twice, Berlin Germany and Poland.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson Dyna wide glide.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideDoor county

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCheese factory worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStay healthy and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFaithful and honest.
On the first dateOpen to ideas.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking