New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for supprot

i am young, 30, affluent and physically healthy. I work out daily.

Bipolar is a deal breaker in the conventional dating scene. This site gets beyond that. We both has the same disease and are playing, for the first time, on a level field.

After a decade of struggle, for the first time, maybe there is a way out. Two friends, hand in hand, emerging from the fog with a smile on our faces.

I will have coffee, lunch or dinner with anyone who wants to consider this quest for semi-normality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Baseball, basketball, soccer and vollyball
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead GOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistslike sixties stuff; Beatles, Dylan, Motown, Bee Gees.

Also like rap...……………..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFun has been problem, but I really like my basketball league.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to be normal.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a best friend, not a nurse or a therapist. I want to help and be helped at the same time. We will be in the same lifeboat. Let's row it to the Blue Lagoon.
On the first dateJust talk. Let's understand each other's struggle and goals. No strings.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Ice Skating, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga