New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there. Looking for me?

Male (56) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I'm told that I am nice, kind, sensitive, and have a big heart. I have also been described as a teddy bear. I've also been described as a gentle giant. However I do get annoyed once in awhile but I try not to take my anger out on other people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesBipolar Disorder
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything on HGTV, news and information, anything superhero related, and documentaries, also romantic movies with that special someone.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers endgame, Superman movies, Jonathan Livingston seagull.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil diamond, the eagles, The Beatles, climax blues band.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, Star wars books.
Idea of funWalks in the park playing with my cat
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping but I'm too afraid to try it.