New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stephib

Nice, happy, free, friendly, curious, fun, easy going, creative, ,loving, and considerate. Loke art, music, sports, beaches, films, nature, food, family, friends, adventure, party's, theme parks, walks, shopping, fashion, books, plants

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEcuadorian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduction factory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funnice scenery anywhere drinking wine(wine tasting)/travel , hanging at the beach, movies, clubs, parks, mall, hiking,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live up to my hopes and dreams- live a beautiful life, with me or preferably with my soul mate, good ppl too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermental, physical, spiritual, attraction
On the first datego to the movies, dinner, or something totally out of the ordinary and fun maybe goofy?

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Polo, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamL.A. Lakers
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga