New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeful Romantic...

37 year old male, Christian (Baptist), builds guitars, has a cat, has a car looking for someone who can add to my life. A compliment, not a completion. My faith is important so I would prefer you have Christian faith too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NA

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Jasper.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic shorthair.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMilk jug rings
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, White Christmas, Bulletproof Monk
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsNatalie Grant, Third Day, 7eventh Time Down, Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets, Elton John, Billy Joel, Silversyde
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksKiller Angels, The Star of Deltora, The Outsiders, Wrinkle in Time quintet, Anything C.S. Lewis or J.R.R. Tolkien
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVietnamese Pho

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWorld domination!!! It's in the five year plan. ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependence. Their own person. I look for someone who thoughtfully considers things but makes their own decisions about life.
On the first dateSomewhere for coffee and conversation.