New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going and nice to talk to, and full of fun.

The boy who was your best friend when you were a teenager. Kicking cans, making silly conversation and being partners in crime, so to speak; knocking on doors and laughing as they chased us :-) I grew up but I am still young at heart. I still hold the same values. I love to walk up mountains or along coastal paths; maybe we could find a path down to the beach as we walk and have it to ourselves ... I also like to cycle. Some people have dogs and cats as pets. I just have 4 bicycles. I also love to fix things. From cars to computers. I studied engineering initially, so I can do this stuff. DIY I mostly like except boring old painting. Music. I love. All genres. I am currently learning to play the guitar. It is going well. Currently learning Wonderwall by Oasis and Losing my Religion by REM. I like to think I can sing but not sure ...hehe. I am very romantic. I love to love and be loved. Walking on the sand in bare feet at sunset is a must. Buying silly presents to show you are special is also me. Sharing my food with you, when you said you were not hungry, is also ok ...hehe. I wish you well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Damned
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Electric Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Dance Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIT Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly Discovery and Nat Geo. But also Crime channels and Sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Christmas Carol. Lords of The Rings. Action and Adventure.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsFar too many to list. Also depends on my mood.
Favorite booksClassics
Idea of funA long day out. Walking, cycling, site seeing or trying something new. Followed by a visit to a restaurant. Heaven.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite Water Rafting or Canoeing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always feel content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty, intelligent and can make me laugh. Loving, affectionate and always caring. A good listener. A best friend. A person I can always count on.
On the first dateA trip to a museum and then a restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNewport County AFC. A Soccer Team in League 2. Why
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking